Support Staff


Ministry Coordinators


Chelsea Hathaway
U18 Worship Coordinator
704.341.5435
chathaway@calvarychurch.com


Kelly Lamb
Assistant Director, CHAMP Sports Outreach
704.887.3689
klamb@calvarychurch.com


Tristan Shore
Student Outreach Coordinator
704.887.3698
tshore@calvarychurch.com


Helen Stewart
Adult Discipleship Coordinator
704.887.3681
hstewart@calvarychurch.com


Children’s Ministry


Susan Grigg
Preschool Coordinator, Ages 2–3
704.341.5356
sgrigg@calvarychurch.com


Jennifer Groseclose
Children's Registrar & Coordinator, Ages 4–5
704.341.5349
jgroseclose@calvarychurch.com


Suzanne Phillips
KidZone Coordinator, Grades 1 & 2
704.887.3693
sphillips@calvarychurch.com


Sue Ridge
Zone 345 Coordinator, Grades 3–5
704.887.3695
sridge@calvarychurch.com

Rebekah Sanders
Special Needs Coordinator
704.341.5413
rsanders@calvarychurch.com

Laura Schlesing
Nursery Coordinator
704.341.5399
lschlesing@calvarychurch.com


Administration, Finance & Technology


Miriam Aneses
Membership Administrator
704.887.3679
maneses@calvarychurch.com

Debbie Bordwine
Administrative Assistant, Discipleship Ministry
704.341.5328
dbordwine@calvarychurch.com

Christy Driscoll
Administrative Assistant, Worship Ministries
704.887.3687
cdriscoll@calvarychurch.com

Stacey Epting
Media & Communications Assistant
704.887.3671
septing@calvarychurch.com

Wendy Miller
Accounts Payable
704.341.5345
wmiller@calvarychurch.com

Erika Morton
Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor & Family Ministries
704.341.5331
emorton@calvarychurch.com

Kathy Murphy
Payroll/Accounting
704.341.5347
kmurphy@calvarychurch.com

Sandy O'Donovan
Database Administrator
704.341.5323
sodonovan@calvarychurch.com

Jennifer Porras
Administrative Assistant, Student Ministries 704.341.5320
jporras@calvarychurch.com

Jennifer Sharpless
Administrative Assistant, Women/Senior Adults/Missions & Outreach
704.341.5417
jsharpless@calvarychurch.com

Dee Sumpter
Receptionist
704.543.1200
dsumpter@calvarychurch.com

Teresa Yates
Information Technology Assistant 
704.341.5396
tyates@calvarychurch.com

 


Operations & Food Service


Cathy Golden
Assistant Manager, Food Service
704.341.5339
cgolden@calvarychurch.com


Calvin Masaoka
Administrative Support, Building Services 704.887.3675
cmasaoka@calvarychurch.com


Gary McGinn
Property Manager
704.341.5353
gmcginn@calvarychurch.com


Eric Nizinski
Food Services Manager
704.341.5350
enizinski@calvarychurch.com


Kathey Overcash
Building Services Manager
704.341.5381
kovercash@calvarychurch.com


Josh Smith
Coordinator, Building Services
704.341.5370
jsmith@calvarychurch.com


Matthew Thompson
Coordinator, Operations Department
704.887.3697
mthompson@calvarychurch.com

Karen Tinsley
Volunteer Coordinator, Food Service
704.341.5338
ktinsley@calvarychurch.com


Jan Woods
Manager, 1st Floor Kitchen
704.341.5371
jwoods@calvarychurch.com


Interns


Jordan Causey
College & Young Adults


Bobby McClure
College & Young Adults