Elders

Dennis Abbott 
Serves through 2019 abbott_dennis@hotmail.com


Bill Bailey
Serves through 2019 wm_f_bailey@msn.com


Jack Broadhurst 
Serves through 2017 jbroadhurst@carolina.rr.com


John Buenavides
Serves through 2018 john.h.buenavides@gmail.com


Rob Davis
Serves through 2019 rdavis435az@yahoo.com


Robert Gowdy
Serves through 2019
rgowdy49@gmail.com


Jeremy Hyman
Serves through 2020
jhyman@isp.com
 


Donald Little
Serves through 2017
dflittle7734@aol.com


Marc Martens
Serves through 2019
marctmartens@hotmail.com


Mike Osteen 
Serves through 2018
mistermike@carolina.rr.com

Chuck Robinson
Serves through 2018
chuckrobinson@windstream.net


Jerry Schmitt 
Serves through 2017
jschmitt@artguildinc.com


John Tartt
Serves through 2017
johntartt@bellsouth.net